• Helpline-Admission: 9670449214, 9670459214 Exam. 6386023105

Governance

Organogram



Name & Academic Qualification Designation Mobile & Email Photograph
Prof. Rohit Ramesh
(M.B.A., D.Phil.)
Vice Chancellor (Officiating) vice.chancellor@ngbu.edu.in
Dr. Suresh Chandra Tiwari
(M.Sc., D.Phil.)
Pro-vice Chancellor +91 9935693803
suresh.tiwari@ngbu.edu.in
Mr. Ram Lakhan Vishwakarma
(M.Sc.)
Registrar +91 9450118512
registrar@ngbu.edu.in
Dr. Shikha Khare
(M.A., NET, Ph.D.)
Controller of Examination +91 8004171565
coe@ngbu.edu.in
shikha.khare@ngbu.edu.in
Dr. Himanshu Tandon
(MBA. D.Phil.)
Joint Registrar +91 7376208151
joint_registrar@ngbu.edu.in
Mr. Abhay Anand Sinha
(LL.B., MBA)
Dy. Registrar (Exams) +91 8400321321
abhaydon76@gmail.com 
Mr. Arvind Kumar Shukla
(MCA)
Nodal Officer- Scholarships

+91 9452562462

arvind.ecimt@gmail.com 

arvind.shukla@ngbu.edu.in

Page Updated: 11-04-2024

CRET 2023-24 - List of Qualified Candidates for Interview